top of page

  Class Schedule

Where to Begin?

The best way for most people to begin is with either our Ashtānga Yoga Basics or Saturday Led Class. These classes are open to everyone. You may also take any of our breathing & chanting classes Subscribe to stay up-to-date.

 

Our main program, Mysore Ashtānga Yoga, is a personalized approach to traditional yoga. This class is also suitable for beginners, however, it requires monthly registration. No single class drop-ins allowed unless you already have an established traditional practice. Please read Class Descriptions page to learn more about all of our offerings.

Questions about classes?

Call or email us.

We can help.

Beginner-Classes.png

Weekly Schedule
All Classes Both Zoom & In-Person
All Times – California, USA

Moon Days

Jan 6 (Fri) & Jan 21 (Sat)

No Classes on Moon Days

Mondays

MYSORE YOGA

6:30 - 10:45 AM

 Tuesdays

MYSORE YOGA

6:30 - 10:45 AM

 Wednesdays 

MYSORE YOGA

6:30 - 10:30 AM

Mysore-Yoga.png

 Thursdays

MYSORE YOGA

6:30 - 10:30 AM

ASHTĀNGA BASICS

6:30 - 7:45 PM

 Fridays

MYSORE YOGA

6:30 - 10:30 AM

 Saturdays

PRĀṆĀYĀMA & CHANTING

7:00 - 7:55 AM

LED ASHTĀNGA YOGA

8:00 - 10:00 AM

Sundays

Take Rest - Closed

Chanting-Classes.png
Philosophy-Classes.png
Moon Days

Moon Days 2023
Jan 6 - Fri
Jan 21 - Sat
Feb 5 - Sun
Feb 19 - Sun
March 6 - Mon
March 21 - Tue
April 5 - Wed
April 19 - Wed
May 5 - Fri
May 19 - Fri
June 3 - Sat
June 17 - Sat
July 2 - Sun
July 17 - Mon
Aug 1 - Tue
Aug 15 - Tue
Aug 30 - Wed
Sept 14 - Thu
Sept 28 - Thu
Oct 14 - Sat
Oct 28 - Sat
Nov 12 - Sun
Nov 26 - Sun
Dec 12 - Tue
Dec - 26 - Tue

 

 

bottom of page