top of page

  Class Schedule

Where to Begin?

 

 Ashtanga Yoga Basics (Tue & Thu, 6:30 - 8 pm) and Led Primary Series (Sat, 8 - 9:45 am): Both these classes are available for drop-ins. Anyone may sign-up to attend these classes.

 There is a waitlist to join our Mysore Ashtanga Yoga program, Mon - Fri, 6 - 11:00 am. Please email, text or call if you would like to join the waitlist (be sure to let me know your interest and background in Ashtānga Yoga).

 See Mysore Ashtānga Yoga FAQ here »

 See Class Descriptions here »

Questions?

Contact us here »

Beginner-Classes.png

WEEKLY SCHEDULE
IN-PERSON CLASSES ONLY

NEXT MOON DAYS

No Moon Day til April 8 (Mon)

NO CLASSES ON THESE DAYS

Mon - Fri

MYSORE YOGA

6:00 - 11:00 AM

Mysore-Yoga.png

Saturdays

CHANTING

7:00 - 7:30 AM

PRĀṆĀYĀMA

7:30 - 8:00 AM

LED PRIMARY SERIES

8:00 - 9:45 AM

Sundays

Rest Day - No Classes

Philosophy-Classes.png
Chanting-Classes.png
Moon Days

Moon Days 2024
April 8 - Mon
April 23 - Tue
May 7 - Tue
May 23 - Thu
June 6 - Thu
June 21 - Fri
July 5 - Fri

July 21 - Sun
Aug 4 - Sun
Aug 19 - Mon
Sept 2 - Mon
Sept 17 - Tue

Oct 2 - Wed
Oct 16 - Wed
Oct 31 - Thu
Nov 15 - Fri
Nov 30 - Sat
Dec 15 - Sun
Dec 30 - Mon

 

 

bottom of page