In-Person & Online Schedule

IN-PERSON & ONLINE CLASSES
All Times – California, USA
All Classes Both Zoom & In-Person

MOON DAYS:

Nov 4 (Thu) & Nov 18 (Thu)

No Morning Mysore Class on Moon Days

Morning Chanting:

Sun – Fri, 5:20 - 6:00 AM

 MONDAY 

PRĀṆĀYĀMA

6:00 - 6:30 AM

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:30 - 10:30 AM

 TUESDAY

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:30 - 10:30 AM

SATSAṄGA:

Yoga Sūtra Study

10:45 AM - 12:00  PM

 WEDNESDAY 

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:30 - 10:30 AM

 THURSDAY

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:30 - 10:30 AM

SATSAṄGA:

Bhagavad Gītā Study

5:30 - 6:45  PM

 FRIDAY

PRĀṆĀYĀMA

6:00 - 6:30 AM

MYSORE ASHTĀNGA YOGA

6:30 - 10:30 AM

 SATURDAY

SILENT MEDITATION

6:30 - 7:45 AM

LED ASHTĀNGA YOGA

8:00 - 9:45 AM

 SUNDAY

Morning Chanting

5:20 - 6:40 AM

KIDS ONLY LED CLASS

9:00 - 10:30 AM

 

Moon Days 2021
Oct 20 - Wed
Nov 4 - Thu
Nov 18 - Thu
Dec 3 - Fri
Dec 18 - Sat
- 2022 -
Jan 2 - Sun
Jan 17 - Mon
Feb 16 - Wed
March 2 - Wed
March 17 - Thu
March 31 - Thu
April 16 - Sat
April 30 - Sat
May 15 - Sun
May 29 or 30
June 13 or 14
June 28 - Tue
(Guru Full Moon Day)
July 13 - Wed

July 28 - Thu
Aug 11 - Thu
Aug 26 or 27
Sept 8 or 9
Sept 25 - Sun
Oct 9 - Sun
Oct 24 or 25
Nov 7 or 8
Nov 23 - Wed
Dec 7 - Wed
Dec 22 or 23